This seasons Dinners

  • Mon, Jun 04
    Boisdale
    Jun 04, 2018, 7:30 PM
    Boisdale, 15 Eccleston St, Belgravia, London SW1W 9LX, UK
    President - Brother Fitzgerald
    Share
  • Sat, May 12
    Kildare Street and University Club
    May 12, 2018, 7:30 PM
    Kildare Street and University Club, 17 St Stephen's Green, Dublin 1, Ireland
    President- Tolstoy Snr
    Share
  • Mon, Apr 09
    Boisdale
    Apr 09, 2018, 7:00 PM
    Boisdale, 15 Eccleston St, Belgravia, London SW1W 9LX, UK
    President - Wolf-Murray
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 02
    White's Club
    Feb 02, 2018, 7:30 PM
    White's Club, 37 St James's St, St. James's, London SW1A 1JG, UK
    President- Brother Hogarth Organiser-
    Share
  • Mon, Jan 08
    Boisdale
    Jan 08, 2018, 7:30 PM
    Boisdale, 15 Eccleston St, Belgravia, London SW1W 9LX, UK
    President- Brother Merrylees Organiser- Secretary
    Share
  • Mon, Dec 04
    Boisdale
    Dec 04, 2017, 7:30 PM
    Boisdale, 15 Eccleston St, Belgravia, London SW1W 9LX, UK
    President - Brother Newton Organiser- Bro Secretary
    Share
  • Fri, Nov 10
    Turf Club
    Nov 10, 2017, 7:30 PM
    Turf Club, 5 Carlton House Terrace, St. James's, London SW1Y 5AQ, UK
    President- Bro Feehan
    Share
  • Mon, Oct 02
    Boisdale
    Oct 02, 2017, 7:30 PM
    Boisdale, 15 Eccleston St, Belgravia, London SW1W 9LX, UK
    President - Brother Buchanan
    Share
  • Mon, Sep 11
    Boisdale
    Sep 11, 2017, 7:30 PM
    Boisdale, 15 Eccleston St, Belgravia, London SW1W 9LX, UK
    President -Brother Ehrenkrona Organiser- Bro Secretary
    Share
  • Wed, Aug 30
    Boisdale
    Aug 30, 2017, 7:00 PM
    Boisdale, 15 Eccleston St, Belgravia, London SW1W 9LX, UK
    President- Benson
    Share

© Beef and Liberty is a registered trademark of The Sublime Society of Beefsteaks

“May Beef and Liberty be our Reward!”